Skip to content

Delete Project

Only Admin users have the access to delete a project.

When a project is deleted all content and settings are removed and this action can not be reversed.


Project Calendar

From the project select the Settings tab.


Project Settings

Select Remove Project.

The project and all its content will be removed.